Council

The Rev. Dr. David B Jost
President
davidaxp75@yahoo.com

Joshua S. Brodsky
Vice-President
brodsky.josh@gmail.com

The Rev. Matthew Larlick
Chaplain
frmlarlick@sclhbg.org

Kenneth D. Chapel
Treasurer
ken.chapel@comcast.net

Scott A. Carlson
CEO/National Secretary
scarlson@alphachirho.org

Brian Mazurowski
Risk Management
bdmazurowski@gmail.com

John W. Wilder 
Graduate Councillor
jwwt2000@hotmail.com

Jake Nutting
Graduate Councillor
jnut123@gmail.com

Eric D. Ozanam 
Graduate Councillor
eric.ozanam@gmail.com

Noah  McGovern (Lock Haven Univ. ’21)
Resident Councillor
ntmc101@gmail.com

George Russell (Univ. of Penn. ’20)
Resident Councillor
georgerussell10@gmail.com

Michael Wong (Montclair State Univ. ’22)
Resident Councillor – 1st Alternate
wongiemichael@gmail.com

Stephen Peranteau (Kutztown Univ. ’19)
Resident Councillor – 2nd Alternate
stephen.peranteau51@gmail.com

Nicolas R. Hewgley
Editor
nrhewgley@alphachirho.org

F. Scott Mercaldo
Ritual Officer
fsmercaldo@gmail.com

Steven Cox
Scholarship Advisor
scox@alphachirho.org

Staff

Scott A. Carlson
CEO/National Secretary
scarlson@alphachirho.org

Jason Anhorn
COO/Director of Development of the Alpha Chi Rho Educational Foundation
janhorn@alphachirho.org

Nicolas R. Hewgley
Director of Communication and Development
nrhewgley@alphachirho.org

Melissa Lewis
Director of Education and Programs
mlewis@alphachirho.org

Derek J. Ortiz
Leadership Consultant
dortiz@alphachirho.org

Barbara Bianchi 
Foundation/Fraternity Office Manager
bbianchi@alphachirho.org

DONATE