Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: Fraternity

Chapter Awards Given at InDeed Institute

Thursday, July 28, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Scott Carlson
Share |


Last June at the InDeed Institute, Chapters were awarded for their efforts and hard work. The list of winning Chapters are:

Phi Beta Chi - Radford University (Robert B. Stewart Award)

Zeta Phi - Clarkson University (W. Henson Watchorn Award)

Alpha Phi Gamma - Pace University (Weston L. Dangler Award and Thomas F. Flanagan Memorial Award)

Phi Zeta Chi - SUNY Geneseo (Community Service Award)

Iota Chi Phi - Rowan University (Stanley G. Bedford Award)

Lambda Chi Phi - Drexel University (Dennis Grim Award)

Delta Phi - Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (Wilber M. "Curley" Walden Award)

To read more about why these Chapters were selected, please click here.

In the Bond,


National Secretary / CEO

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal