Council

Kenneth D. Chapel
President
ken.chapel@comcast.net

The Rev. Dr. David B Jost
Vice-President
davidaxp75@yahoo.com

The Rev. Matthew Larlick
Chaplain
frmlarlick@sclhbg.org

Joshua S. Brodsky
Treasurer
brodsky.josh@gmail.com

Scott A. Carlson
CEO/National Secretary
scarlson@alphachirho.org

Michael A. Nicholas
Risk Management
nicholasm4@gmail.com

John W. Wilder 
Graduate Councillor
jwwt2000@hotmail.com

Martin Jarvis
Graduate Councillor
mcjarvisjr@gmail.com

Eric D. Ozanam 
Graduate Councillor
eric.ozanam@gmail.com

Dakota Best (Seton Hall ’18)
Resident Councillor
dakota.best@student.shu.edu

Ryan Kelly (Drexel ’19)
Resident Councillor
ryangolfs@gmail.com

Anthony M. Maggio (Montclair State ’18)
Resident Councillor – 1st Alternate
maggioa3@montclair.edu

Christopher Merk (Queens ’19)
Resident Councillor – 2nd Alternate
merkcjm8@aol.com

Nicolas R. Hewgley
Interim Editor
nrhewgley@alphachirho.org

F. Scott Mercaldo
Ritual Officer
fsmercaldo@gmail.com

Steven Cox
Scholarship Advisor
scox@alphachirho.org

Staff

Scott A. Carlson
CEO/National Secretary
scarlson@alphachirho.org

Jason Anhorn
COO/Director of Development
janhorn@alphachirho.org

Nicolas R. Hewgley
Director of Communication and Development
nrhewgley@alphachirho.org

Landon S. Allen
Leadership Consultant
lallen@alphachirho.org

Barbara Bianchi 
Foundation/Fraternity Office Manager
bbianchi@alphachirho.org

DONATE